Third time was the charm.

I am so excited, finally found a great church. There were people of different races, the music was better than what I have seen so far, there were of young people around. I loved the service, the people there were so friendly. I made a friend already Cristina, she was the usher who took my details. I was soo blessed to come this Sunday, because it was their fourth year anniversary so they took a group picture of all the people who came to church and next week there is a fiesta! I am definitely going.

The whole service was in Spanish but I understood everything. Most of the songs were english songs I knew but had been translated into spanish. The scripture John 4:24 is true ” For God is Spirit, those who worship him must worship in spirit and truth”. Language should not be a barrier.

Que tenga un domingo bendito!

 

Leave a Reply

