Mañana va a ser una semana

Llegamos el domingo pasado  en España cansado pero nervioso acerca de lo que está por venir. En el aeropuerto nos dimos cuenta de que no tenía suficientes monedas para hacer una llamada a la secretaria de la residencia que tenía que darnos las llaves de nuestras habitaciones. Teníamos que encontrar un autobús que nos llevará a nuestro destino. No era fácil hablar nuestra españolas roto para un nativo de la lengua.

After all the stress we had to go through to call and find a bus to our residence. We finally settled into a comfortable bus with a sympathetic driver. He was about to put the engine into roar when he noticed some Real Madrid called ‘Khedira’. I didn’t know him, all I know is Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo. L0l

My girlfriend Yvonne a ‘sportaholic’ managed to take a picture of him and his pals.

This week was fun. We roamed around the city, bought our gorceries, phone chip and gathered on banking policies here(soo complicated). Tomorrow it will be a week since we arrived and tomorrow I will attend for the first time a Spanish church hope the service will be good.

Besos.

One thought on “Mañana va a ser una semana

  1. on the web says:

    Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

